Covid-19 Measurement Protocol Fisa - GL events 2020 - 2021

More info HERE

Commercial Contact

CHILE Sra/Mrs. Ma. de los Ángeles Troncoso Email: ventas@expomin.cl Tel: +56 2 2530 7231 / 2530 7000 Cel: +56 9 9449 6237 OTROS PAÍSES / OTHER COUNTRIES Sr/Mr. Manuel Pelegrin Email: sales@expomin.cl Tel: +56 2 2530 7216, 2530 7000 Cel: +56 9 8916 8864 OPERADORES INTERNACIONALES ALEMANIA, EUROPA E INDIA MESSE DÜSSELDORF-GmbH Mr. Markus Liedtke Email: LiedtkeM@messe-duesseldorf.de Ms. Nicola Otto Email: OttoN@messe-duesseldorf.de Tel: + 49 211 4560-7705 / -7709 AUSTRALIA AUSTRADE Sra. Valeria Ortiz Email: valeria.ortiz@austrade.gov.au Tel: (+56 2) 2733 4733 BRASIL Sra. Tábata Silva DEME – Divisão de Mercado Externo – Programa Brazil Machinary Solutions ABIMAQ – Associação Brasileira da Indústria de Máquinas e Equipamentos SINDIMAQ – Sindicato Nacional da Indústria de Máquinas São Paulo – SP – CEP.: 04045-902 Email: tabata.silva@abimaq.org.br Tel: +55 11-5582-5755 | Fax: + 55 11-5582-0000 Site: www.abimaq.org.br / www.brazilmachinery.com CANADÁ MSTA CANADA Ms. Dolores Wharton Email: wharton@mstacanada.ca Tel: +1-647-929-MSTA (6782) CHINA CHINA COUNCIL FOR THE PROMOTION OF INTERNATIONAL TRADE, MACHINARY SUB-COUNCIL / CCPIT-MSC Ms. Jun Gao Email: gaojun@ccpitmsc.org Tel: +86-10-8327 5510 ESPAÑA ICEX Sr. Alejandro Laborda Vicuña Embajada de España en Chile Email: alaborda@comercio.mineco.es Tel: (+56 2) 22 04 97 86 ext. 54387 Tel: IP 91-7324387 ESTADOS UNIDOS MESSE DÜSSELDORF NORTH AMERICA Ms. Daniela Knoll Email: dknoll@mdna.com Tel: (1-312) 781 5180 SUD ÁFRICA Export Marketing Trade & Investment SA Mr. Henry Mabale Email: hmabale@thedti.gov.za Tel: +27 12 349 1886 Cel: +27 12 394 288 OTROS PAÍSES / OTHER COUNTRIES VENTA INTERNATIONAL FISA / FISA INTERNATIONAL SALES Email: sales@expomin.cl Tel: (+56 2) 2530 7216, 2530 7000